Meet our team

Meet a few world-changers guiding the future of Georgia Center for Youth Excellence.

Our Board Members

Dr. George Hopkins

George@gacye.org

BOARD CHAIRMAN

Tony Thomas

Tony@gacye.org

Treasurer

Latoya Jordan

Latoya@gacye.org

Board Secretary

Mike Brown

Mike.brown@gacye.org

Board Member

Corey Johnson

Corey@gacye.org

Board Member

Tammy Wingfield

Tammy@gacye.org

Board Member

GACYE Leadership Team

Michael Daniels

Mike@gacye.org

FOUNDER & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

M. Nikki Thornton

Nikki@gacye.org

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Temeka McLain

Temeka@gacye.org

Social Worker

Dianne McLain

Dianne@gacye.org

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT/HR MANAGER

G. Paul Foster II

Forestgp2@numedici.com

OUTSIDE ACCOUNTANT

Marie Wilbert

Marie@gacye.org

ACCOUNTANT

Support Us

Make a gift to help get money and attention where it will make the biggest difference in ensuring that our youth have appropriate shelter and food to eat.